Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid - La Liga: How to watch on TV & live stream

Mitch Wilks
Real Madrid close out the weekend
Real Madrid close out the weekend / Denis Doyle/GettyImages
facebooktwitterreddit

Real Madrid travel to Vallecano on Monday evening in search of yet another three points.

Closing out the La Liga weekend, Real could head into the game having dropped back down to second should Barcelona emerge victorious on Saturday, putting a degree of pressure on Carlo Ancelotti's side.

They've proven time and time again, though, that pressure is their catalyst and not their kryptonite. Rayo have started brightly themselves this season, and will be spurred on by the challenge of stifling the champions.

Here's all you need to know about watching this one on TV.


Where are Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid playing?

  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Stadium: Campo de Futbol de Vallecas
  • Date: Monday 7 November
  • Kick-off Time: 20:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST
  • VAR: David Medie Jimenez
  • Referee: Juan Martinez Munuera

What TV channel is Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid on?

Where can you watch Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid on TV in the UK?

  • LaLiga TV
  • Viaplay Sports 1

Where can you watch Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid on TV in the United States and Canada?

  • ESPN+ (US)
  • TSN5 (Canada)

Where can you watch Rayo Vallecano vs Real Madrid highlights?

  • LaLiga YouTube channel (Worldwide)
  • Club official YouTube channels (Worldwide)
facebooktwitterreddit