Ligue 1

Paris Saint-Germain vs Auxerre - Ligue 1: How to watch on TV & live stream

Sean Walsh
Parc des Princes plays host to one last game this side of the World Cup
Parc des Princes plays host to one last game this side of the World Cup / Tim Clayton - Corbis/GettyImages
facebooktwitterreddit

Paris Saint-Germain's final game before the World Cup break sees them take on Auxerre at Parc des Princes.

Christophe Galtier has enjoyed a relatively successful first half to his maiden season in the French capital, with PSG guaranteed to be top at Christmas and the only blip on their record coming in the Champions League having somehow finished second in their group. He'll be hoping the superstars at his disposal won't have one eye on jetting off to Qatar.

They take on a newly promoted side in Auxerre this weekend, who currently sit two points clear of the bottom four.

Here's how you can catch this one...



Where are PSG vs Auxerre playing?

  • Location: Paris, France
  • Stadium: Parc des Princes
  • Date: Sunday 13 November
  • Kick-off Time: 12:00 GMT / 08:00 EST / 05:00 PST
  • VAR: Johan Hamel
  • Referee: Thomas Leonard

What TV channel is PSG vs Auxerre on?

Where can you watch PSG vs Auxerre on TV in the UK?

  • BT Sport 4

Where can you watch PSG vs Auxerre on TV in the United States and Canada?

  • beIN Sports (USA)
  • beIN Sports Canada (Canada)

Where can you watch PSG vs Auxerre highlights?

  • Ligue 1 Official YouTube Channel (Worldwide)
  • Club Official YouTube Channels (Worldwide)
facebooktwitterreddit