EFL Cup

Man City vs Chelsea - Carabao Cup: How to watch on TV & live stream

Michael Graham
Where can you watch the action from the Etihad?
Where can you watch the action from the Etihad? / Alex Livesey/GettyImages
facebooktwitterreddit

Manchester City have made the Carabao Cup their own in recent seasons, winning it six times in the last nine years.

They get their quest for another underway this season by welcoming Chelsea to the Etihad for a blockbuster third round tie.

Here is how you can watch the action from the Etihad Stadium.

Where are Man City vs Chelsea playing?

  • Location: Manchester, England
  • Stadium: Etihad Stadium
  • Date: Wednesday 9 November
  • Kick-off Time: 20:00 GMT / 16:00 EST / 13:00 PST
  • Referee: Simon Hooper

What TV channel is Man City vs Chelsea on?

Where can you watch Man City vs Chelsea on TV in the UK?

  • Sky Sports Football/Main Event
  • SkyGo

Where can you watch Man City vs Chelsea on TV in the United States and Canada?

  • ESPN+ (USA)
  • DAZN (Canada)

Where can you watch Man City vs Chelsea highlights in the UK?

  • Sky Sports News
  • ITV
  • Man City YouTube channel
  • Chelsea YouTube channel

Where can you watch Man City vs Chelsea highlights in the United States and Canada?

  • ESPN+ Player (USA)
  • DAZN Canada YouTube channel (Canada)
facebooktwitterreddit