How to watch Brazil vs Switzerland on TV & live stream

Mitch Wilks
Brazil impressed in their opener
Brazil impressed in their opener / Anadolu Agency/GettyImages
facebooktwitterreddit

It's a clash of the two front runners in Group G when Brazil take on Switzerland on Monday.

The tournament favourites in the eyes of many got off to the perfect start with a 2-0 win against Serbia on Thursday thanks to a fabulous brace from Richarlison, but are sweating over the fitness of Neymar after he left the game with a sprained ankle.

Switzerland's three points picked up at the expense of Cameroon could prove a vital head start in what looks a rather open group, and the chance to cause an upset over a team who still have room to grow into is the ultimate opportunity.

Here's how to watch this one on TV and live stream.


Where are Brazil vs Switzerland playing?

  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Stadium: Stadium 974
  • Date: Monday 28 November
  • Kick-off time: 16:00 GMT / 11:00 ET / 08:00 PT

What TV channel is Brazil vs Switzerland on?

Where can you watch Brazil vs Switzerland on TV in the UK?

  • ITV 1
  • STV
  • ITVX
  • STV Player

Where can you watch Brazil vs Switzerland on TV in the US and Canada?

  • FOX (US)
  • Peacock (US)
  • Telemundo (US)
  • SiriusXM FC (US)
  • Sling (US)
  • TSN (Canada)
  • RDS (Canada)

Where can you watch Brazil vs Switzerland highlights?

  • FIFA YouTube channel (Worldwide)
facebooktwitterreddit