Indian Super League

Every ISL club's 2022-23 summer transfer window ins and outs LIVE

Mudeet Arora

The Indian Super League is soon approaching and clubs have started to strengthen their sides in order to gain an early advantage ahead of what promises to be an exciting 2022-23 season, and today, it's time to take a look at every single transfer made and player sold by every club in the ISL LIVE up till now.

Please Note: This list will be updated LIVE as and when there will be a new transfer confirmed by ISL clubs.

ATK Mohun Bagan

IN: Ashique Kuruniyan, Asish Rai, Lalrinliana Hnamte, Brendan Hamill, Florentin Pogba

OUT: David Williams, Michael Soosairaj, Prabir Das, Roy Krishna, Bidyananda Singh

Bengaluru FC

IN: Prabir Das, Javi Hernandez

OUT: Ashique Kuruniyan, Cleiton Silva, Sarthak Golui, Imam Basafa, Pratik Chaudhari

Chennaiyin FC

IN: Mohammed Rafique, Gurmukh Singh, Sourav Das, Jiteshwor Singh, Monotosh Chakladar, Vincy Baretto, Alexander Romario Jesuraj

OUT: Germanpreet Singh, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Deepak Devrani, Davinder Singh

FC Goa

IN: Alvaro Vazquez

OUT: Alexander Romario Jesuraj, Ivan Gonzalez

Hyderabad FC


OUT: Asish Rai

Jamshedpur FC


OUT: Mobashir Rahman, Narendar Gehlot

Kerala Blasters FC

IN: Bryce Miranda

OUT: Alvaro Vazquez, Enes Sipovic

Mumbai City FC


OUT: Mohammed Rakip

NorthEast United FC



Odisha FC

IN: Carlos Delgado, Osama Malik, Narendar Gehlot, Michael Soosairaj, Nikhil Prabhu

OUT: Javi Hernandez, Victor Mongil

SC East Bengal

IN: Mobashir Rahman, Mohammed Rakip, Ivan Gonzalez

OUT: Franco Prjce, Sourav Das, Mohammed Rafique