Bolton Wanderers have confirmed that several players will be leaving the club when their contracts are up at the end of the season, via their ​official website.​

David Wheater, Neil Danns, Emile Heskey, Stephen Dobbie and Paul Rachubka will all leave Macron Stadium on June 30.

The club also announced that Oscar Threlkeld, Niall Maher ,Liam Feeney, Rob Hall and Hayden White, academy graduates who were loaned out during the season, will be making an exit as well.

Bolton Wanderers v Eastleigh - The Emirates FA Cup Third Round Replay

Tom Eaves, Jordan Lussey, Ross Fitzsimons, Quade Taylor, Harry Campbell, Jon Ceberio, Channing Campbell-Young, Jamie Thomas, Yvan Wassi and Chris Cvetko, who are all development squad players, will also be on their way out, while loanee Wellington Silva will return to his parent club Arsenal.

Tyler Garratt, a 19-year-old defender, will be awarded a professional contract, however.

Bolton went on to thank the players for their contributions at the club, also wishing them success in the future.