Championship high-flyers Derby County will host Manchester United in the FA Cup fourth round.

Holders Arsenal entertain another second tier promotion hopeful in Burnley, while Chelsea will play the winner of Northampton Town v Milton Keynes Dons.

Either Exeter City or Liverpool will host West Ham United, with the winner of Tottenham Hotspur vs Leicester City travelling to League One Colchester United.

The full draw is as follows:

West Bromwich Albion/Bristol City​v​Peterborough United
​Eastleigh/Bolton Wanderers​v​Leeds United
​Derby County​v​Manchester United
Huddersfield Town/Readingv​Walsall
​Exeter City/Liverpoolv​​West Ham United
Wycombe Wanderers/Aston Villa​vManchester City
​Shrewsbury Town​v​Sheffield Wednesday
Nottingham Forest​vWatford
​Carlisle United/Yeovil Town​v​Everton
Crystal Palace​vStoke City
​Oxford United​v​Newport County/Blackburn Rovers
Ipswich Town/Portsmouth​vAFC Bournemouth
​Colchester United​v​Tottenham Hotspur/Leicester City
Bury/Bradford City​vHull City
​Northampton Town/Milton Keynes Dons​vChelsea

All ties to be played between of 29 January​ and 1 February