Top Stories

Super Cup: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid preview, time in India, when & where to watch

Mudeet Arora
FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Spanish Super Cup preview
FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Spanish Super Cup preview / Visionhaus/GettyImages
facebooktwitterreddit

FC Barcelona will host Real Madrid in an El Clasico in the Spanish Super Cup semi-final.

Here's everything you need to know about this game:


When is El Clasico, Barcelona vs Real Madrid - Spanish Super Cup IST?

Thursday, January 13, 12:30am Indian Standard Time


Where to watch Barcelona vs Real Madrid Spanish Super Cup in India?

The Spanish Super Cup semi-final clash can be live streamed on Jio TV in India.


When and where to watch Barcelona vs Real Madrid Spanish Super Cup in the United States?

ET: 2:00 PM

CT: 1:00 PM

MT: 12:00 NOON

PT: 11:00 AM

You can watch the game on FUBO TV (free trial) in the US. 


Probable XI of Barcelona vs Real Madrid in the Spanish Super Cup

FC Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Dani Alves, Piqué, Lengles, Jordi Alba; Busquets, De Jong, Gavi; Dembélé, Memphis, Luuk De Jong.

Real Madrid: Courtois; Lucas Vázquez, Militao, Alaba, Mendy; Casemiro, Kroos, Modric; Asensio, Benzema, Vinicius JR.


Prediction

Real Madrid are clear favourites to win this game.

The La Liga leaders are in great form having beaten Valencia 4-1 in their last game whereas Barcelona needed to come back from a goal down to draw against Granada.

We predict this game to end 2-1 in Real Madrid's favour on the night.


facebooktwitterreddit