Indian Super League

ISL 2021-22 Fixtures, Dates and Time in India

Ali Shibil Roshan
ISL 2021-22 fixtures have been announced
ISL 2021-22 fixtures have been announced / INDRANIL MUKHERJEE/Getty Images
facebooktwitterreddit

The Indian Super League will make it's return on November 19 this year for the 2021-22 season.

Here are the first half of the league stage fixtures released:


ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters FC - Friday, 19 November, 2021, 7:30pm.

Bengaluru FC vs Northeast United FC - Saturday, 20 November, 2021, 7:30pm.

SC East Bengal vs Jamshedpur FC - Sunday, 21 November, 2021, 7:30pm.

Mumbai City vs FC Goa - Monday, 22 November, 2021, 7:30pm.

Hyderabad FC vs Chennaiyin FC - Tuesday, 23 November, 2021, 7:30pm.

Odisha FC vs Bengaluru FC - Wednesday, 24 November, 2021, 7:30pm.

Northeast United FC vs Kerala Blasters - Thursday, 25 November, 2021, 7:30pm.

FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC - Friday, 26 November, 2021, 7:30pm.

SC East Bengal vs ATK Mohun Bagan - Saturday, 27 November, 2021, 7:30pm.

Mumbai City vs Hyderabad FC - Saturday, 27 November, 2021, 9:30pm.

Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters - Sunday, 28 November, 2021, 7:30pm.

Northeast United FC vs Chennaiyin FC - Monday, 29 November, 2021, 7:30pm.

Odisha FC vs SC East Bengal - Tuesday, 30 November, 2021, 7:30pm.

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai City FC - Wednesday, 1 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Jamshedpur FC vs Hyderabad FC - Thursday, 2 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Chennaiyin FC vs SC East Bengal - Friday, 3 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Northeast United FC vs FC Goa - Saturday, 4 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC - Saturday, 4 December, 2021, 9:30pm.

Kerala Blasters vs Odisha FC - Sunday, 5 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Jamshedpur FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan - Monday, 6 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

SC East Bengal vs FC Goa - Tuesday, 7 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Hyderabad FC vs Bengaluru FC - Wednesday, 8 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC - Thursday, 9 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Odisha FC vs Northeast United FC - Friday, 10 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin FC - Saturday, 11 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC - Saturday, 11 December, 2021, 9:30pm.

SC East Bengal vs Kerala Blasters - Sunday, 12 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Hyderabad FC vs Northeast United FC - Monday, 13 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Odisha FC vs Jamshedpur FC - Tuesday, 14 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC - Wednesday, 15 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan - Thursday, 16 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Northeast United FC vs SC East Bengal - Friday, 17 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Chennaiyin FC vs Odisha FC - Saturday, 18 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

FC Goa vs Hyderabad FC - Saturday, 18 December, 2021, 9:30pm.

Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters FC - Sunday, 19 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Jamshedpur FC vs Bengaluru FC - Monday, 20 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Northeast United FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan - Tuesday, 21 December, 2021, 7:30pm

Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters - Wednesday, 22 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Hyderabad FC vs SC East Bengal - Thursday, 23 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Odisha FC vs FC Goa - Friday, 24 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Kerala Blasters FC vs Jamshedpur FC - Sunday, 26 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Northeast United FC vs Mumbai City FC - Monday, 27 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Hyderabad FC vs Odisha FC - Tuesday, 28 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

ATK Mohun Bagan vs FC Goa - Wednesday, 29 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC - Thursday, 30 December, 2021, 7:30pm.

Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Goa - Sunday, 2 January, 2022, 7:30pm.

Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC - Sunday, 2 January, 2022, 9:30pm.

Odisha FC vs Mumbai City FC - Monday, 3 January, 2022, 7:30pm.

Bengaluru FC vs SC East Bengal - Tuesday, 4 January, 2022, 7:30pm.

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC - Wednesday, 5 January, 2022, 7:30pm.

Jamshedpur FC vs Northeast United FC - Thursday, 6 January, 2022, 7:30pm.

SC East Bengal vs Mumbai City FC - Friday, 7 January, 2022, 7:30pm.

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Odisha FC - Saturday, 8 January, 2022, 7:30pm.

FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC - Saturday, 8 January, 2022, 9:30pm.

Kerala Blasters vs Hyderabad FC - Sunday, 9 January, 2022, 7:30pm.


facebooktwitterreddit