Indian Super League

ISL 2021-22: Latest updated rescheduled fixtures, dates and time in India

Ali Shibil Roshan
Indian Super League 2021-22 rescheduled fixtures for the second half of the season
Indian Super League 2021-22 rescheduled fixtures for the second half of the season / ISL
facebooktwitterreddit

Indian Super League's 2021-22 fixtures from February 2022 onwards including earlier postponed matches' rescheduled date and time in India:


February 2022 fixtures

FC Goa vs Odisha FC - Tuesday, 1 February, 2022, 7:30pm

SC East Bengal vs Chennaiyin FC - Wednesday, 2 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Mumbai City FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan - Thursday, 3 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Kerala Blasters FC vs NorthEast United FC - Friday, 4 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC - Saturday, 5 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Chennaiyin FC vs Mumbai City FC - Sunday, 6 February, 2022, 7:30pm

SC East Bengal vs Odisha FC - Monday, 7 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Hyderabad FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan - Tuesday, 8 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa - Wednesday, 9 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Jamshedpur FC vs Kerala Blasters FC - Thursday, 10 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Bengaluru FC vs Hyderabad FC - Friday, 11 February, 2022, 7:30pm

ATK Mohun Bagan vs NorthEast United FC - Saturday, 12 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Mumbai City FC vs Odisha FC - Sunday, 13 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Kerala Blasters FC vs SC East Bengal - Monday, 14 February, 2022, 7:30pm

FC Goa vs ATK Mohun Bagan - Tuesday, 15 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Odisha FC vs Chennaiyin FC - Wednesday, 16 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Jamshedpur FC vs Mumbai City FC - Thursday, 17 February, 2022, 7:30pm (Match 67 reschedule)

NorthEast United FC vs Bengaluru FC - Friday, 18 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Kerala Blasters vs ATK Mohun Bagan - Saturday, 19 February, 2022, 7:30pm (Match 66 reschedule)

Hyderabad FC vs FC Goa - Saturday, 19 February, 2022, 9:30pm

Chennaiyin FC vs Jamshedpur FC - Sunday, 20 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Bengaluru FC vs Odisha FC - Monday, 21 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Mumbai City FC vs SC East Bengal - Tuesday, 22 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Hyderabad FC vs Kerala Blasters FC - Wednesday, 23 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Odisha FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan - Thursday, 24 February, 2022, 7:30pm

NorthEast United FC vs Jamshedpur FC - Friday, 25 February, 2022, 7:30pm

Kerala Blasters FC vs Chennaiyin FC - Saturday, 26 February, 2022, 7:30pm

FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC - Saturday, 26 February, 2022, 9:30pm

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Bengaluru FC - Sunday, 27 February, 2022, 7:30pm (Match 61 reschedule)

SC East Bengal vs NorthEast United FC - Monday, 28th February, 7:30pm


March 2022 fixtures

Hyderabad FC vs Jamshedpur FC - Tuesday, 1 March, 2022, 7:30pm (Match 63 reschedule)

Kerala Blasters FC vs Mumbai City FC - Wednesday, 2 March 2022, 7:30pm (Match 62 reschedule)

Chennaiyin FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan - Thursday, 3 March 2022, 7:30pm

Jamshedpur FC vs Odisha FC - Friday, 4 March 2022, 7:30pm

SC East Bengal vs Bengaluru FC - Saturday, 5 March 2022, 7:30pm

Hyderabad FC vs Mumbai City FC - Saturday, 5 March 2022, 9:30pm

FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters FC - Sunday, 6 March, 7:30pm

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Jamshedpur FC - Monday, 7 March, 7:30pm


**All the mentioned above games are subject to change throughout the season. We will update the fixtures as soon as any changes occur**

facebooktwitterreddit