Indian Super League

FC Goa squad for the 2021-22 Indian Super League season

Mudeet Arora
Juan Ferrando will lead FC Goa in the new ISL 2021-22 season
Juan Ferrando will lead FC Goa in the new ISL 2021-22 season / EuroFootball/GettyImages

FC Goa kick off their 2021-22 Indian Super League campaign against reigning champions Mumbai City FC at the Fatorda Stadium on November 22, 2021 at 7:30pm.

The Gaurs will hope to aim for a higher position in the table after coming in fourth spot last season. A higher position could hand them the required safety to calm their nerves when facing crucial play-off games.

Today, we take a look at their full squad for the 2021-22 season:

Goalkeepers: Naveen Kumar, Hrithik Tiwari, Dheeraj Singh Moirangthem

Defenders: Leander D’Cunha, Saviour Gama, Sanson Pereira, Dylan Fox, Lalmangaihsanga (Papuia), Seriton Fernandes, Ivan Gonzalez, Aibanbha Dohling, Mohamed Ali

Midfielders: Edu Bedia (c), Muhammed Nemil, Alberto Noguera, Princeton Rebello, Danstan Fernandes, Alexander Romario Jesuraj, Redeem Tlang, Nongdamba Naorem, Glan Martins, Brandon Fernandes, Makan Winkle Chote, Christy Davis, Flan Gomes

Forwards: Devendra Murgaonkar, Jorge Ortiz, Airam Cabrera

Head Coach: Juan Ferrando